28

Today, on my 28th birthday, I look back on my life and am simply thankful.

Thankful for the place I am in right now.

Thankful I am a wife to Chadwick Fields Watson. He’s a baller and loves the heck out of me.

20130602-193520.jpg
Thankful The Lord chose me to be a mom to Mr. Archie Stone. He is worth every contraction I felt, every time I’ve been covered in his bodily fluids and every middle of the night wake up.

20130602-193603.jpg
Thankful for family and the friends that we can call family.

20130603-045110.jpg
Thankful The Lord never lets go of me, is always stretching me, and is merciful. I’m so undeserving of His grace.

It’s been a good 27th year, so here’s to year 28 and what it might bring.

One thought on “28

Leave a Reply

